Gaming Blog

Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio announces RGG Summit for next week

[ad_1]

See what’s subsequent for RGG Studio

One other developer is becoming a member of the record of showcases set for subsequent week. Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio, the developer behind the Yakuza and Judgment collection, is internet hosting the RGG Summit 2022 on September 14.

The RGG Summit will air on Sega’s Twitch channel, going dwell at 19:00 JST. That’s 10:00 UTC, or 3:00 a.m. PT for these on the west coast. East coasters have it a bit of bit simpler, with a 6 a.m. ET air time.

For many who are awake and tuned in, the stream may have dwell English interpretation and subtitled property for these outdoors of Japan.

No indication’s been given but as to what shall be introduced. Although, given the current tease of some footage from the subsequent Yakuza, that looks like a possible candidate.

The studio has confirmed it’s engaged on the subsequent Yakuza sport already. Will probably be a follow-up to Yakuza: Like a Dragon, and it’ll retain a turn-based RPG strategy.

Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio will even be with out Toshihiro Nagoshi, who left the corporate and has established Nagoshi Studio below NetEase. It’ll be attention-grabbing to see what’s subsequent for Ichiban and the crew, and the Yakuza collection generally, if we get a glimpse through the RGG Summit.

Summer season’s finish gaming information blitz

That’s removed from the one showcase subsequent week, too. Subsequent week is the 2022 Tokyo Recreation Present, and corporations like Capcom, Sq. Enix, and Bandai Namco are all lined as much as air streams.

Xbox and Twitch are additionally airing a showcase subsequent week for [email protected], too. This weekend will actually have a Marvel and Disney showcase, and an Ubisoft Ahead. Plus, the ever-present rumors of a possible September Direct (which may or may not be happening, who’s to say).

With the vacation season simply over the horizon, looks like we’re getting one final wave of gaming information and bulletins. We’ll see what RGG Studio has in retailer subsequent week.



[ad_2]
Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button